Cell/Dallas:  818-433-2221     E Mail:  caroltatummusic@yahoo.com

Client Reviews

What clients are saying about harpist Carol Tatum (please scroll down)

12/10/19 WEDDING CEREMONY:  “Thank you Carol for helping set the tone for a very elegant wedding.  I hope we have cause to meet again in the future!  God Bless!”  Kimberly T., Marty Leonard Chapel, Ft. Worth *****FIVE STARS

9/1/19 WEDDING CEREMONY: “Carol was a pleasure to work with, from start to finish.  She was friendly, helpful, and thorough during our planning meetings, and we appreciated (and followed!) her advice re: music selection, timing, and related logistics.   The ceremony music was beautiful and just what we wanted.  I highly recommend her!“  Jessica P., Congretation Shaare Tefilla, Dallas, TX *****FIVE STARS

8/17/19 WEDDING CEREMONY:  “Thank you so much playing at the last minute. The decision to add the harp was perfect!  You did an amazing job!!  Thanks again for helping to make the ceremony everything we were hoping for.”  Chris R., Little Elm, TX *****FIVE STARS

 

8/10/19 WEDDING CEREMONY:  “Carol was beautiful and very professional to work with.  She made sure we had everything we wanted and we were completely satisfied.”  Deniqua L., Dallas Arboretum, TX *****FIVE STARS

 6/18/19 HIDDEN WATERS, WAXAHACHIE, TX (WEDDING VENUE):  “Thank you so much Carol!  We love having you and your beautiful music out here for so many weddings!”  Leah (Planner / Jennifer (Owner), Hidden Waters / “The Best Of Weddings” The Knot & 2019 Wedding Wire Couples’ Choice Awards

6/7/19 CORPORATE EVENT:  "Carol's beautiful performance provided a wonderful backdrop...our guests loved her song selections and she was very easy to work with  Carol is an incredibly talented musician and was the consummate professional.  Our audience loved her style and performance.  We would absolutely hire her again.  A true professional!  Don Ceppi, Unbridled Event Production & Event Management, Denver, CO

5/26/2019 WEDDING CEREMONY: “We are so thrilled to have hired Carol to play the harp at our wedding. Carol is extremely professional, flexible, talented and kind.  She takes the time to understand what you want and to execute just that.  Her smooth and romantic style was perfect for our outdoor ceremony. She played seamlessly and captured the audience. If we had the choice to hire her again, we would most definitely do so.”   Angela & Jared H., Hidden Waters, Waxahachie, TX ***** 5 STARS 

2/22/19 WEDDING CEREMONY:  "Carol was the perfect addition to our wedding!  She played absolutely beautifully and was so easy to work with.  Thank you, Carol, for your beautiful music!"  Alexandra S., Marty Leonard Chapel, Ft. Worth, TX  *****FIVE STARS  

1/27/19 WEDDING CEREMONY:  "We absolutely loved having you play for our wedding and every one of our guests loved you as well.  If you ever need a recommendation, just let us know because we would definitely hire you again in a heartbeat!  Thank you, thank you for helping to make our day so special!"  Bronwyn C. Weatherford, TX  *****FIVE STARS